Locations

ALFREDTON
Shop 1 Woolworths Lucas
Coltman Plaza
LUCAS VIC 3350
P 03 5342 9855
F 03 9013 9422
E alfredton@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 7.00pm
View map
Berala
7/157 Woodburn Road
BERALA NSW 2141
P 9649 1160
F 9649 1162
E berala@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Sunday 8.00am - 8.00pm

View map
Blacksmiths
30 Pacific Highway
BLACKSMITHS NSW 2281
P 4971 1552
F 4971 5552
E blacksmiths@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 6.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 4.00pm
Sunday 9.00am - 4.00pm
View map
Burwood
Shop 147-149
Westfield Shoppingtown
100 Burwood Road
BURWOOD NSW 2134
P 8199 3688
F 8199 3680
E burwood@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Saturday 8.30am - 6.00pm
(Open until 9.00pm Thursday)
Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm


View map
Coburg - GRAND OPENING 21st June 2014
1-3B Louisa Street
COBURG VIC 3058
P 03 9386 6655
F 03 9384 1499
E coburg@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday 9.00am - 7.00pm
View map
Haldon St Lakemba
100 Haldon Street
LAKEMBA NSW 2195
P 02 9750 4431
F 02 9750 4431
E lakemba2@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday - 9.00am - 6.00pm
View map
Head Office (HO)
5/4 Brunker Road
CHULLORA NSW 2190
P 9707 5600
F 9707 1116
E info@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
View map
Hornsby - LATE NIGHT CHEMIST
171 Pacific Hwy
HORNSBY NSW 2077
P 9477 4561
F 9477 4538
E hornsby@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 10.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 10.00pm
Sunday 8.00am - 10.00pm
Open every day of the year including public holidays
View map
Jesmond
15 Blue Gum Rd
JESMOND NSW 2299
P 4950 2210
F 4950 2218
E jesmond@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 6.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm
View map
Kotara
Kotara Home Maker Centre
Cnr Park Ave and Kullaiba Rd
KOTARA NSW 2289
P 4957 1594
F 4965 5306
E kotara@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 7.00pm
(Open until 9.00pm Thursday)
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 9.30am - 4.30pm
View map
Lakemba - LATE NIGHT CHEMIST
Shop 10/ 49 The Boulevarde
LAKEMBA NSW 2195
P 9740 5719
F 9759 7606
E lakemba@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 12.00am
Saturday 9.00am - 12.00am
Sunday 9.00am - 12.00am
Open every day of the year including public holidays
View map
Revesby
21-23 Revesby Pl
REVESBY NSW 2212
P 9773 9186
F 9773 9228
E revesby@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 2.00pm
Sunday 9.00am - 1.00pm
View map
Riverstone
Shop 2 Marketown
8-16 Riverstone Pde
RIVERSTONE NSW 2765
P 9627 1472
F 9627 3516
E riverstone@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 7.00pm
Saturday 8.30am - 4.00pm
Sunday 9.00am - 2.00pm
View map
Top Ryde
Shop MM2, Level LG2,
Top Ryde City Shopping Centre
Corner Devlin Street and Blaxland Road,
RYDE NSW 2112
P 9807 9300
F 9807 9400
E topryde@pharmacy4less.com.au
Monday - Saturday 8.30am - 6.00pm
(Open until 9.00pm Thursday)
Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm


View map